Shimano Ultegra PD-6610 Pedals

DESCRIPTION

The race-ready ShimanoUltegra PD-6700 Road Bike Pedal uses a...

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 26  
[Sep 30, 2021]
luiejane001


OVERALL
RATING
5
Strength:

Thickness, quality, stability, and many more. highly recommend this pedal especially if you are into a long ride. Click here to view mine.

Weakness:

I don't think it has.

Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2020
[Sep 20, 2021]
alfsavage10


OVERALL
RATING
5
Strength:

Who else here using this pedal? I bought pair of these last month, not install them yet. Is it good? Also, visit useful site here https://www.appliancerepairmelbournefl.com/

Weakness:

will comeback here, once I install them already

Purchased:
New  
[Apr 27, 2021]
Diplo787


OVERALL
RATING
5
Strength:

Everything was perfect for me. The best in quality. Best Hotel Tech Companies

Weakness:

Mine was preowned. Has few dents but it's all worth the penny. personal injury attorney near me finger lakes waterfront homes for sale

Purchased:
Used  
[Apr 21, 2021]
joeanderson


OVERALL
RATING
5
Strength:

Very smooth to use! I do a road test when i bought materials for my damaged drywall. :)

Weakness:

a little bit expensive but worth it.

Purchased:
Used  
[Mar 25, 2021]
dotyhughes117


OVERALL
RATING
4
Strength:

I enjoyed reading your article and taking in all the interesting information. I share your thoughts on many points in this content. This is great.

Purchased:
Used  
[Mar 25, 2021]
wilnewell712


OVERALL
RATING
4
Strength:

This product proof that there are who really care about the quality of content they share. Thank you for being this kind of writer.

Weakness:

new gate

Purchased:
New  
[Dec 09, 2020]
harmonxjim33


OVERALL
RATING
5
Strength:

SHIMANO ULTEGRA PD-6610 PEDALS is the one that was being used by professional bikers and this pedals is amazing to use, this is also recommend by a friend of mine who is into biking. I hope that I will complete my Shimano set soon. Get among us pc on your desktop and start gathering your team mates to plan your strategy on how to capture the traitor in the game. Read more about the game here https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/roblox-download/nakdcncijhkcmddamddacldedjidnkon

Weakness:

ULTEGRA PD-6610 is the best! Durable and comfortable to use

[Nov 20, 2020]
bessiewatts18


OVERALL
RATING
5
Strength:

This part is what I need for my bike.

Weakness:

Just visit https://kameleon-media.com

Purchased:
Used  
[Nov 09, 2020]
ConstantineV


OVERALL
RATING
5
Strength:

Very durable and solid pedals, haven't skipped a beat in thousands of kilometres. Easy clip in and out and good power transfer.

Weakness:

Were pricey when I had purchased but have been a sound investment to date.

[Jan 18, 2011]
mlkovacs
Road Racer

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
Strength:

Very good bearings. Adjustable tension. Decent strength to weight ratio.

Weakness:

Plastic platform clip wears easily. Nose that cleat hooks into (front) wears easily and squeeks.

A good overall pedal. Shimano quality. Bearings will definitely outlast the other pedal parts.

Similar Products Used:

Look (long time ago).

Roadbikereview Newsletter

Get the latest roadbike reviews, news, race results, and much more by signing up for the Roadbikereview Newsletter

THE SITE

ABOUT ROADBIKEREVIEW

VISIT US AT

© Copyright 2021 VerticalScope Inc. All rights reserved.