Shimano Ultegra PD-6610 Pedals

DESCRIPTION

The race-ready ShimanoUltegra PD-6700 Road Bike Pedal uses a...

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 22  
[Mar 25, 2021]
dotyhughes117


OVERALL
RATING
4
Strength:

I enjoyed reading your article and taking in all the interesting information. I share your thoughts on many points in this content. This is great.

Purchased:
Used  
[Mar 25, 2021]
wilnewell712


OVERALL
RATING
4
Strength:

This product proof that there are who really care about the quality of content they share. Thank you for being this kind of writer.

Weakness:

new gate

Purchased:
New  
[Dec 09, 2020]
harmonxjim33


OVERALL
RATING
5
Strength:

SHIMANO ULTEGRA PD-6610 PEDALS is the one that was being used by professional bikers and this pedals is amazing to use, this is also recommend by a friend of mine who is into biking. I hope that I will complete my Shimano set soon. Get among us pc on your desktop and start gathering your team mates to plan your strategy on how to capture the traitor in the game. Read more about the game here https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/roblox-download/nakdcncijhkcmddamddacldedjidnkon

Weakness:

ULTEGRA PD-6610 is the best! Durable and comfortable to use

[Nov 20, 2020]
bessiewatts18


OVERALL
RATING
5
Strength:

This part is what I need for my bike.

Weakness:

Just visit https://kameleon-media.com

Purchased:
Used  
[Nov 09, 2020]
ConstantineV


OVERALL
RATING
5
Strength:

Very durable and solid pedals, haven't skipped a beat in thousands of kilometres. Easy clip in and out and good power transfer.

Weakness:

Were pricey when I had purchased but have been a sound investment to date.

[Jan 18, 2011]
mlkovacs
Road Racer

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
Strength:

Very good bearings. Adjustable tension. Decent strength to weight ratio.

Weakness:

Plastic platform clip wears easily. Nose that cleat hooks into (front) wears easily and squeeks.

A good overall pedal. Shimano quality. Bearings will definitely outlast the other pedal parts.

Similar Products Used:

Look (long time ago).

[Mar 27, 2010]
croix de fer
Road Racer

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Strength:

read above, goofball!!

Weakness:

NONE for the $ being paid but compared to other systems they are a tad bit heavy. But if they were lighter then maybe they would not be as durable... got it liver lips?

best farkin' pedals money can buy for any occasion, bilches... whether it be racing, training, commuting, rec/charity rides or just plain fruitin' off. I have two sets, one on each bike... I've accumulated about 28,000 mile on both (about 14,000 each) and both pedal sets are as funtionally sound as when they were new. Never a problem... very durable... never a phantom release... great bearings and real smooth... great power transmission... stable wide platform... all that chit tough guy!!!!

For the money they are better than Dura Ace, speedplay, campy, look, time... beats 'em all, bilches... beats 'em all!!

[Mar 10, 2009]
msonaram
Road Racer

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
4
Strength:

worked well in all weather

Weakness:

none so far

good pedal for the long haul

[Aug 21, 2008]
Zipp0
Recreational Rider

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Strength:

-not expensive
-not overly heavy
-large platform
-confidence inspiring clip-in

Weakness:

-not double sided, but you can adapt

I'm a new mountain bike racer who trains on the road. These pedals are a great value for the money. The click-in is super solid and sounds like ski bindings. Not too much float, which I prefer on the road. I didn't even need to adjust the tension from the factory.

Similar Products Used:

Time ATAC

[Aug 11, 2008]
NavTri
Triathlete

OVERALL
RATING
3
VALUE
RATING
4
Strength:

Looks, price, clip-in & clip-out performance.

Weakness:

Too little float

Nice looking pedals at a good price point. Too little float for me - put a lot of pressure on my knees no matter how much I tinkered with the cleat position. Moved from Looks, which gave me no problems, to the Shimano which strained my knees and now to Speedplay Zeros - which I love.

Similar Products Used:

Looks (red cleat) and Speedplay Zero

Roadbikereview Newsletter

Get the latest roadbike reviews, news, race results, and much more by signing up for the Roadbikereview Newsletter

THE SITE

ABOUT ROADBIKEREVIEW

VISIT US AT

© Copyright 2021 VerticalScope Inc. All rights reserved.